top of page

DSHS Wins District One-Act Play Competition

Congratulations to DSHS Theatre for winning the district One-Act Play competition and advancing to the bi-district round! Pictured here with director Christine Williams Hathcock are Rory Schaeffer-Preston, Sarah Little, Claire Tole, Colton Carroll, Alyssa Nimocks and Lila Robbins. #iamDSISD

34 views0 comments


bottom of page